## **KESHAV SARASWATI VIDYA MANDIR, PATNA-9**

## **Our Managing Committee**

28/11/2022 to 27/11/2024

*	Patron	Shri Ramendra Rai	9431011261
1	President	Shri Prakash Narayan Singh (Chhote Babu)	9334120047
2	Vice-President	Shri Bharat Purve	9431879686
3	Secretary	Dr. Rajiv Kumar Singh	9431060086
4	Joint Secretary	Shri Abhishek Ojha	7004573596
5	Treasurer	Shri Ramesh Chandra	9939712550
6	Prantiya Pratinidhi	Shri Pradip Kumar Kushwaha	8709660283
7	Prantiya Pratinidhi	Dr. Rameshmani Pathak	9470561253
8	Parents Representative	Mrs. Minta Kumari	
9	Member	Dr. Mohan Singh	9430512572
10	Member	Dr. Dinesh Ram	
11	Member	Mrs. Anima Rani	
12	Member	Mrs. Kamla Sinha	
13	CBSE Representative	Shri Mrityunjay Kumar Singh, Principal, KV	9934041074
14	CBSE Representative	Shri Chhatthu Sah, Principal, SVM, Barh	8084024479
15	Teachers Representative	Shri Abhay Kumar Labh	7004260683
16	Teachers Representative	Shri Vipin Ashk	8210303137
17	Ex-Officio Member	Shri Manoj Kumar Mishra, Director	7979046036
18	Ex-Officio Member	Shri Dewanand Durdarshi, Principal	7765893846
Special Invitee :		1. Shri Khyali Ram	9412271222
		2. Shri Ranapratap Singh	8340752784