KESHAV SARASWATI VIDYA MANDIR, PATNA-9 Parents-Teachers Association, 2022-23

SN.	Post	NAME		
1	President	Dr. Rajiv kumar	Secretary	
2	Chairman	MANOJ KUMAR MISHRA	Principal	
3	Vice-Chairman	Rajesh kumar agrawal	Parents	
4	Vice-Chairman	Prabhat Kumar	Parents	
5	Vice-Chairman	Shravan kumar singh	Parents	
6	Vice-Chairman	PINKI DEVI	Parents	
7	Secretary	Ranjan Kumar	Teacher	
8	Joint Secretary	Shashikant singh	Parents	
9	Treasurer	DINESHMAR MISHRA	Teacher	
10	Member	JAY MANGAL KUMAR	Parents	I
11	Member	ANIL KUMAR SINGH	Parents	П
12	Member	DINESH GIRI	Parents	III
13	Member	BIBHA SINGH	Parents	IV
14	Member	ARVIND KUMAR	Parents	V
15	Member	JAI PRAKASH VERMA	Parents	VI
16	Member	SUDHAKAR KUMAR	Parents	VII
17	Member	RAJESH SHARMA	Parents	VIII-A
18	Member	PUNAM KUMARI	Parents	IX-B
19	Member	RANJEET KUMAR	Parents	X-A
20	Member	MANJULATA KUMARI	Parents	XI-A
21	Member	BINOD KRISHNA	Parents	XII-A
22	Member	PRITI KUMARI	Class Teacher	I
23	Member	BINDU KUMARI	Class Teacher	II
24	Member	DEEPIKA KUMARI	Class Teacher	III
25	Member	SANJAY KUMAR SINHA	Class Teacher	IV
26	Member	AYUSH KUMAR	Class Teacher	V
27	Member	SUBHASH CHANDRA ROY	Class Teacher	VI
28	Member	VIMAL BHUSHAN	Class Teacher	VII
29	Member	RAKESH KUMAR TIWARI	Class Teacher	VIII-D
30	Member	GYANENDRA NARAYAN	Class Teacher	IX-D
31	Member	SUPRIYA PRASAD	Class Teacher	X-D
32	Member	RAVI RANJAN DUBEY	Class Teacher	XI-C
33	Member	MANOJ KUMAR SINGH	Class Teacher	XII-A

